• Serving children and families in… Volusia, Flagler, Putnam and St. Johns County.

Staff Directory

 

SEVENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

GUARDIAN ad LITEM PROGRAM

 STAFF DIRECTORY

Update 05/22/2017
Phone:  (386) 239-7803 Fax:   (386) 254-4620

VOLUSIA COUNTY

Daytona Beach Office

250 North Beach Street

Daytona Beach, FL 32114

 Circuit 7 Director Shirley Holland, RN Shirley.Holland@gal.fl.gov

Program Director

 Lauren Kinsey Lauren.Kinsey@gal.fl.gov

Administrative Assistant l /

HR Liaison

 

Administrative Specialist

 Tami Rice  Tami.Rice@gal.fl.gov
Supervising,

Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI)

Donald Frenette  

Donald.Frenette@gal.fl.gov

 

Administrative Assistant I /

Legal Secretary

Kate Demeter Kate.Demeter@gal.fl.gov
 GAL Volunteer Recruiter /
Public Relations
 Kim Taylor

 

Kim.Taylor@gal.fl.gov

 

GAL Volunteer Recruiter/ Education

 Lauren Manville
Lauren.Manville@gal.fl.gov
Senior Child Advocate Manager  Sue Riley  Sue.Riley@gal.fl.gov
Child Advocate Manager(s) (CAM)
 Haley McClelland Haley.McClelland@gal.fl.gov
Tony Manzolillo Tony.Manzolillo@gal.fl.gov
Jacy Abbott Jacy.Abbott@gal.fl.gov
Angela Ashley  Angela.Ashley@gal.fl.gov
Monique Johnson  Monique.Johnson@gal.fl.gov
 Tonia Bruther  Tonia.Bruther@gal.fl.gov

Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI)

Michael Angell, Esq. Michael.Angell@gal.fl.gov
Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI) Robert Hunter, Esq. Robert.Hunter@gal.fl.gov
Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI) Serena Baldacchino, Esq. Serena.Baldacchino@gal.fl.gov
Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI) Jenna Wickenhauser, Esq. Jenna.Wickenhauser@gal.fl.gov
 Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI)  Jennifer Gillikin, Esq. Jennifer.Gillikin@gal.fl.gov
DeLand Office

The Historic Courthouse

125 West New York Avenue

DeLand, FL  32720

Phone: (386) 736-5958 Fax:  (386) 943-7080

Child Advocate Manager(s) (CAM)

Rhonda McCloud Rhonda.McCloud@gal.fl.gov
Nancy Marin Nancy.Marin@gal.fl.gov
Beth Morgan Beth.Morgan@gal.fl.gov
 Avalon Marut  Avalon.Marut@gal.fl.gov
Administrative Assistant   Anna Vega Anna.Vega@gal.fl.gov

Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI)

Ann Lieb, Esq. Ann.Lieb@gal.fl.gov
Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI)
Thomas Turcotte, Esq.
Thomas.Turotte@gal.fl.gov

FLAGLER COUNTY

1769 East Moody Blvd.

Building 2, 3rd Floor

Bunnell, FL 32110

Phone: (386)313-4030 Fax: (386)313-4110

Child Advocate Manager (CAM)

Vickie Mathis Vickie.Mathis@gal.fl.gov

Assistant, Child Advocate Manager (CAM)

Peggy Arsenault Peggy.Arsenault@gal.fl.gov

Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI)

Alicia Washington Alicia.Washington@gal.fl.gov
PUTNAM COUNTY

518 St. John’s Avenue

Palatka, FL  32177

Write to:   P.O. Box 758

Palatka, FL  32178

Phone: (386) 329-0884

Fax:  (386) 329-1900

Child Advocate Manager(s) (CAM)

Maria Rees Maria.Rees@gal.fl.gov
Jack Rinehart Rinehart@gal.fl.gov
 Dawn Bruce  Dawn.Bruce@gal.fl.gov

Administrative Specialist (CAM)

Ellen Brown-Sullivan Ellen.Brown-Sullivan@gal.fl.gov

 Sr. Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI)

Cathy Altman, Esq. Cathy.Altman@gal.fl.gov

Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI)

 Emily Pribisco, Esq. Emily.Pribisco@gal.fl.gov
ST. JOHNS COUNTY

Richard O. Watson

Judicial Center

4010 Lewis Speedway

St. Augustine, FL 32084

Phone:   (904) 827-5628 Fax:  (904) 827-5629

Child Advocate Manager ll / (CAM)

Barbara Jacobi Barbara.Jacobi@gal.fl.gov

Child Advocate Manager(s) (CAM)

Larry Crane Larry.Crane@gal.fl.gov
Cassandra Ludwig  Cassandra.Ludwig@gal.fl.gov

Administrative Assistant / (CAM)

Andy Mesmer Andy.Mesmer@gal.fl.gov

Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI)

Jennifer True, Esq. Jennifer.True@gal.fl.gov
Child’s Best Interest Attorney (CBI) Rachael Greene, Esq. Rachael.Green@gal.fl.gov

Comments are closed.

  • Serving children and families in… Volusia, Flagler, Putnam and St. Johns County.